OH, HOW HE LOVES ME SO!

Hey there! It’s so nice to have you on here. Did you read up my profile? Great!.

That means you noticed my enthusiasm in my writing about GOD. Pretty cool, yeah?

I’m sure you don’t mind me oozing out some of my enthusiasm around you, yeah?.  What’s the highest form of love you have ever felt from a loved one? A vacation outside the country? shopping? deposit of a huge sum of money to your account, perhaps, warmth and comfort when you needed it?

Have you been in a gunpoint situation with your friend or loved one, were you left alone or they took your hand and fled?. If they’ve been kind enough to do the above and held your hand in a dangerous situation as the gunshot, that is simply amazing!

John 3:16 (KJV)

” For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

Well, God did more than give a favourite dress. He gave his only begotten son, his most priced possession, his jewel of inestimable value just so that we do not die in our sins and perish. Jesus, the son who died so we could live was selfless as His Father.

How?

He chose the pain and grief that the nails and the thorn on his head would cause him because he couldn’t bear the thought of spending eternity without ME, without YOU. He chose us over the nails. Wouldn’t it be amazing to have a friend like Jesus?

Then say this short prayer.

“Dear Lord, now i know that you love me and i am so grateful that you chose to love me in my lowest. I want you to be my Lord and Saviour, please help me live in accordance to your will now and always. AMEN”

I’m practically grinning and dancing right about now. You’re now entitled to God’s goody store and daily benefits!.

I am about rounding off now, welcome to my blog once more! Asides from my love for God, i love to talk about relationships and inspirational dose and stuffs. So don’t get confused when you see different topics. Either way, we are doing it the King’s way! we are His Children, right?

Thank you! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

